yada yada yada

first it was mom’s heart problems and know it is mine

i go to the heart clinic wednesday for the dye test to the heart, legs and neck ~~~~~~~~~~~ya know me,i’m medically backassards like dad was medically the drugs the heart doctor gave me when he noticed my thankles{my ankles when swollen are bigger than cankles, they are the size of my thigh~not quite, but a few times they’ve been close} anyway then he scheduled me for a nuclear stress test~~highly abnormal~~and i was to return this friday {9.4}i’ve made 3 trips to the er since friday {problems related to side effects of the new heart medication, cholesterol, the er drs took me off the respected medication i had a reaction to and scheduled me another appoitment~~but dr heart’s nurse called monday morning about what happened this weekend~the detinyfuxkingtown hospital is a great little hospital for first aid~~~it saved my dad’s life untold times~and after i had my mastectomy, a week  after surgery i was here and if it had not been here i would have bled to death when an artery tore lose~~i was able to get to hospital in ten minutes~lost more than 1/2 of my blood volume~~i was in the hosptial for 10 days after that~~i was only in hospital 2 days for my mastectomy!! anyway i don’t know when i will be back home~~if i have a way to update i will~~i will be taking my laptop if i have to stay at hospital, but i’m not to sure about if i will feel like going to the area where wireless is~~now if there are any of you who would like to know what is going on with me at the hospital, mom will have her cell~~just email me by tonight and i will send it to you~~mom loves to talk as much as i do, but she don’t fuxking cuss and is all goody~goody~~not that there is anything wrong with that~~~~i tell people i get all my goodness from my mom and all my badness from my dad~~~and if you know us in IRL you know what that is the truth!!

DON’T KNOW WHEN I WILL BE BACK~~~I WILL BE UPDATING AT MY PERSONAL BLOG FIRST~~AND I BELIEVE SOME ARE GOING TO CALL MOM FOR UPDATES AT HUMMUS IS HOMEMADE!!~~I’M ABOUT OVER TWITTER I THINK!!


Leave a Reply

